Who’s Who

Yup, thats me in all my glory.

Here’s a real picture, though.

My teeny, tiny, less than perfect but still wonderful family.  My parents are so amazing and supportive of everything I do.  I couldn’t ask for a better support system and I’m not sure they will ever know how much I truly appreciate them.

The best dog in the world, Rosie.  She is a 6 year old Welsh Terrier and so full of entertainment and unconditional love.  It is always so hard to leave her when I go back to school.

(Queen) Licorice.  I swear this cat thinks the is the queen of the house.  I have had her since I was 7 and now, in her old age, she is the most talkative cat on the block. She always meows whatever is on her mind and she is such a joy to have around.

My best friend, Emma.  I couldn’t ask for a better friend. She is my support system and is always there when I need a best friend…always.  She gives the best advice and we have so much fun together, whether it is late night wings night or adventures to goodwill, there are always laughs along the way.  She is the first person I have ever called a “best” friend, and she truly lives up to the name.

I have a crazy, wacky family, but I wouldn’t trade them for anything in the world.

About Jenna

I am a 21 year old senior at Saint Michael's College in Colchester, VT and this is my blog on my journey to being a better person, inside and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who’s Who

  1. Aw so sweet! Love all the pictures. Check out your guest post on my blog today!

Leave a Reply

