Friday Favorites:

Happy Friday everyone! I’m not sure about you guys, but Friday couldn’t come soon enough.  Not because of the freedom of the weekend considering I work 8 hours each day, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, but because its one weekend closer to getting me back to school! These are a few of my favorite things this week.

Favorite Motivation:

Favorite Home Decor Idea: I’ve been collecting beer caps since sophomore year and I can’t wait to actually do something with them this year! I think my housemates and I will either make a table or a bar with them.

Favorite Snack: Strawberries dipped in greek yogurt and then frozen…yes please!

Favorite Movie: Ted. Oh my gosh I haven’t laughed through an entire movie in so long. Maybe forever. It was also set in Boston, which is the best city in the world. And Mark Wahlberg. And Mika Kunis aka girl crush.

Favorite Face: 

Favorite YouTube video: Ryan Lochte is horrible at interviews.  Looks can only take you so far, my friend.

Happy weekend everyone! What are you most looking forward to? What are some of your weekly favorites?

About Jenna

I am a 21 year old senior at Saint Michael's College in Colchester, VT and this is my blog on my journey to being a better person, inside and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday Favorites:

  1. MAKE ME A TABLE LIKE THAT. no seriously that is bomb. Also, i would love to make those strawberries, let’s do it!

  2. haha I still have to see Ted!

Leave a Reply

