Friday Favorites: Storm Edition

As I write this, I am sitting in my favorite arm chair, under my favorite blanket (yes, I am aware its August), eating my favorite meal and watching my favorite show (Grey’s Anatomy) while the rain is dumping down outside my window. I got a phone call from my favorite person, Emma, and went to my favorite store today, Nordstroms. So a few Friday Favorites are definitely in order.

Favorite Fall Look: Blazers and CHEETAH! I love the cheetah. I almost bought a cheetah skirt today….but restrained.

 

Favorite Motivation: I CAN do it.

 

Favorite Cocktail: Besides margaritas, which have been a clear trend this week, I LOVE peach cocktails for some reason!

 

Favorite Treat: No Bake Cookies!

 

Favorite thing to remember:

Favorite YouTube Video: Jenna Marbles, for those who don’t know, is my other half. Mostly because of the name, but we are very similar.  And this is in honor of shark week starting Monday.

Happy Friday! Don’t forget to smile 🙂

What are some of your favorite things this Friday?

About Jenna

I am a 21 year old senior at Saint Michael's College in Colchester, VT and this is my blog on my journey to being a better person, inside and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday Favorites: Storm Edition

  1. My friend loves those no bake cookies. You know what I really want to try, a mojito. For some reason I just think I would like it. but that peach drink looks delicious.

  2. livepassionatelytonight says:

    I may or may not have requested a few days off work next week for shark week….

Leave a Reply

