Friday Favorites!

After a long week, I am so happy its Friday! What better way to start the weekend than with Friday favorites! 🙂

Favorite Style: I love coral and black together!! Its such a classic look, and I actually rocked this exact outfit yesterday, but substituted black penny loafers for the wood wedges. So comfy but still classic and cute!

Favorite Workout: I love Dexter, and this is such a great idea instead of just sitting on the couch.  And with the rapid occurrence of all of these, I’m sure it will kick my butt.  Definitely want to try, especially with the new season coming out in September! 

Favorite Motivation:

 

 

Favorite Recipe: I want to try this unfried southern chicken so badly! Baked chicken is my weakness, and this looks like it will hit the spot! Get the recipe here!

 

Favorite Fall Snack: Pumpkin is such a fall staple and this granola looks to DIE. Get it here.

 

Favorite Laugh: Oh Prince Harry, you’re so sassy.

Favorite YouTube Video: Dom Mazzetti is my guilty pleasure…his video’s are hilarious.

What’s your favorite thing this Friday?!

 

 

About Jenna

I am a 21 year old senior at Saint Michael's College in Colchester, VT and this is my blog on my journey to being a better person, inside and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

