Sent By The Queen Himself

Update time!! I know I have been a HORRIBLE blogger and I am truly sorry for that, but 18 credits plus a job has been kicking my ass..hard. But the silver lining? My brit came to visit!! I can honestly say it was the best week of my life. We went hiking, applepicking, to the Ben&Jerry’s factory, ate lots of Cabot cheese (native to Vermont), also ate lots of cider donuts, and enjoyed America.

 

 

 

 

 

 

He’s only been gone for 3 days but I miss him already! He is coming back for Christmas break, but thats still 87 days away. We can do it!!

 

About Jenna

I am a 21 year old senior at Saint Michael's College in Colchester, VT and this is my blog on my journey to being a better person, inside and out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sent By The Queen Himself

  1. um freaking adorable, I want a Brit. haha but really. I miss you, like a lot. Can’t wait to see you at Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

